Iran in world map
Friday, June 4, 2021

the international Spring School “The Prospect of Balance of Powers in Asia in 2020s

Sunday, May 9, 2021

The 2021 International Online Spring School

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Psychological Trauma and The Phenomenology of Not Feeling Understood

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

the Goods that are Necessarily Common and the Goods that are Commonly Necessary

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

"But If It Dies It Produces Many Seeds: The Phenomenology and Politics of Sacrifice"

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Phenomenology and Ethical-Political Experience: Intersubjectivity, Communitarianism, and the Nature of Our Shared Good

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Phenomenology and the issue of Iran

Friday, July 31, 2020

Middle East Online Summer School 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

the Iranian Yearbook of Phenomenology-2nd Volume Deadline extended

Monday, February 3, 2020

The conference of “The Aspects of Relations Between Iran and The United States in Light of The New Transitions

Monday, December 16, 2019

Iranian Yearbook of Phenomenology

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Workshop on "New Techniques in Journalistic Forms" (Analysis and ...)

Sunday, October 20, 2019

International Conference of the Iranian Political Science Association

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Meeting "the Theory of Government in Iran; Pathological Approach"

Thursday, October 10, 2019

"Twitter and Politics in Iran; the Methodology of Political Activism in Social Media"

Monday, October 7, 2019

Lessons of the Nuclear Diplomacy Conference

Monday, October 7, 2019

ISA ENCYCLOPEDIA GUIDELINES AND POLICY

Monday, October 7, 2019

Emerging Global South Scholar Workshop

  • 1

Other News